About Dynamix

Say hello to our

Puzzle Solvers!

Dynamix is a fast paced technology company with a strong sense of pride in our employees. Our team recognizes that everyone makes a difference in what we do for our customers. These are the amazing people that make Dynamix!

PuzzleSolvers

Meet our Leadership Team

Contact Details
gbarretta@dynamixcloud.com+31202415100

Gregory G. Barretta

CEO & Founder

Contact Details
sspreeuw@dynamixcloud.com+31202415120

Sandra Spreeuw

Director EMEA Operations

Contact Details
mammundsen@dynamixcloud.com+19547194047

Michael Ammundsen

Director Client Success

Contact Details
ivainstien@dynamixcloud.com+19543338228

Israel Vainstien

Chief Financial Officer

Contact Details
hgurajada@dynamixcloud.com+19543338228

Hari Gurajada

Director APAC Operations

Contact Details
ggopinath@dynamixcloud.com+19546715031

Girish Gopinath

Director Research & Development

Contact Details
jkinde@dynamixcloud.com+13134544010

Jacob Kinde

Director NA Operations

Careers

Do you have what it takes to join Dynamix’s Team? Check our current job openings and find your place to shine!

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you!

DYNAMIX IS YOUR COMMUNICATION SOLUTION

Start typing and press Enter to search

Contact Us

Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Your Name

Your Email

Your Company Name

Your Phone Number

Your Message

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

X
Need help?